## ARUN MODERN PUBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL

RECOGNISED & AFFILIATED TO CBSE

## D-1, MAIN ROAD, BRIJPURI, DELHI – 94

E-Mail Address – ampsss87@gmail.comMob. No- 9810563186 School ID – 1104373

Ref. No – AMPSSS/...../2023

Dated -01.04.2023

## PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL

GENERAL BODY: (i) All the parents of students studying in school (Members)

(ii) The Principal and Teachers (Ex-Officio Members)

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

| S.No | Name                        | Designation           | Address                                                   |
|------|-----------------------------|-----------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------|
| 1    | Mrs Jyoti Rani              | Chairman              | 01/11005, G.No04, Subhash Park, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi-32 |
|      |                             | (Head of school)      |                                                           |
| 2    | Mr Santosh Kumar            | Vice Chairman         | C-6/102, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-110053                       |
|      |                             | (From Teachers)       |                                                           |
| 3    | Mrs Pooja Sharma            | Vice Chairman         | H.No-129, Ghonda, Delhi-53                                |
|      |                             | (From parents)        |                                                           |
| 4    | Mr Naresh Kumar             | Hony. Secretary       | E-459,Post Office Gali,Jagjit Nagar,                      |
|      |                             | (From Parents)        | Delhi - 53                                                |
| 5    | Mrs Shashi Prabha           | Hony. Joint Secretary | F-18, G.No-07, Brahampuri, Delhi-53                       |
|      |                             | (From Teachers)       |                                                           |
| 6    | Shree Virender Kumar Sharma | Hony. Joint Secretary | A-63, Nand Ram Mohalla, G.No-01, Brahampuri,              |
|      |                             | (From parents)        | Delhi-53                                                  |
| 7    | Mr. Shree Niwash            | Hony. Treasurer       | B-48 Gali No-4,Phase 10, Shiv Vihar, Delhi-94             |
|      |                             | (From Teachers)       |                                                           |
| 8    | Mrs Sangeeta Metrey         | Member (Teacher)      | A-23/03, Hardev Puri, Shahdara, Delhi-32                  |
| 9    | Mrs Alpana Tyagi            | Member (Teacher)      | C-86, F/2, Shalimar Garden, Extention-II,                 |
|      |                             |                       | Shahibabad, U.P                                           |
| 10   | Mr R.C. Kandwal             | Member (Teacher)      | C-3/127, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53                           |
| 11   | Mr Shiv Kumar               | Member(Parents)       | H.No-257/01, Nanga Mohalla, Vill Ghonda, Delhi-53         |
| 12   | Mr Dilshad Ali              | Member(Parents)       | H.No-132, VillGhonda, Delhi-53                            |
| 13   | Mr Ram Avtar Sharma         | Member(Parents)       | B-Block, Main Road, Brijpuri, Delhi-94                    |
| 14   | Shree B.N. Jha              | Member(Parents)       | D-06/112, Peepal wali Gali, Brijpuri, Delhi-94            |